How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
3
24h
tuesdays :
3
24h
wednesdays :
1
8h
thursdays :
2
16h
fridays :
2
16h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
88h
wages ($):
1760
0
0
0
0
0
2
3
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Navidad : 
..in Chile
Today, sunday, 15 december, 2019

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 349 / 365
Working day of the year : 239 / 250
Time (UTC -04) : 20:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:30

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:30

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:30

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:30

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:30

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:30

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:30

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:30

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:30 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:30 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:30 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:30 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:15 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:30 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:30 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:30 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:30 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:30 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
dec

15
20:30
UTC -04
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel