How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1990 :

Año Nuevo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Sábado Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Día de las Glorias Navales : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Virgen del Carmen : 
Asunción de la Virgen : 
Fiestas Patrias : 
Glorias del Ejército : 
Descubri. de Dos Mundos : 
Todos los Santos : 
Iglesias Evan. y Protest. : 
Inmaculada Concepción : 
Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Chile
Today, wednesday, 27 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 365
Working day of the year : 18 / 253
Time (UTC -04) : 03:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:21 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:21 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:21 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:21

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:21

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:21

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:21

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:21

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jan

27
03:21
UTC -04
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel