how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
0
3
3
4
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2025 :

Año Nuevo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Sábado Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Día de las Glorias Navales : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Virgen del Carmen : 
Asunción de la Virgen : 
Fiestas Patrias : 
Glorias del Ejército : 
Descubri. de Dos Mundos : 
Iglesias Evan. y Protest. : 
Todos los Santos : 
Inmaculada Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..in Chile
Today, friday, 19 april, 2019

Working day : no (Viernes Santo)
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 109 / 365
Working day of the year : 77 / 250
Time (UTC -04) : 14:17
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:17

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:17

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:17

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:17

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:17

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:17

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:17

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:17

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:17

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:17

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:17

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:17

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:17

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:02 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:17 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:17 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:17 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:17 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:17 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
apr

19
14:17
UTC -04
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel