How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

Año Nuevo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Sábado Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Día de las Glorias Navales : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Virgen del Carmen : 
Asunción de la Virgen : 
Fiestas Patrias : 
Glorias del Ejército : 
Descubri. de Dos Mundos : 
Iglesias Evan. y Protest. : 
Todos los Santos : 
Inmaculada Concepción : 
Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Chile
Today, wednesday, 27 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 365
Working day of the year : 18 / 253
Time (UTC -04) : 02:08
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:08 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:08 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:08 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:08 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:08

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:08

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jan

27
02:08
UTC -04
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel