How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
49
392
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
3
3
3
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

Año Nuevo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Sábado Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Día de las Glorias Navales : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Virgen del Carmen : 
Asunción de la Virgen : 
Fiestas Patrias : 
Glorias del Ejército : 
Descubri. de Dos Mundos : 
Iglesias Evan. y Protest. : 
Todos los Santos : 
Inmaculada Concepción : 
Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Chile
Today, friday, 23 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 43 / 52
Day of the year : 297 / 366
Working day of the year : 205 / 252
Time (UTC -04) : 07:22
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:22

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:22

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:22

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:22

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:22

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:22

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:22

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:22

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:22

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:22

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:22 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
oct

23
07:22
UTC -04
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel