计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
27
216
星期二 :
25
200
星期三 :
25
200
星期四 :
27
216
星期五 :
26
208
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1040
salary ($):
20800
0
0
0
0
0
28
28
1
2
2
1
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
standard

公共假日数量 :

Virgen del Carmen : 
Asunción de la Virgen : 
Fiestas Patrias : 
Glorias del Ejército : 
Descubri. de Dos Mundos : 
Todos los Santos : 
Iglesias Evan. y Protest. : 
Inmaculada Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..在 Chile
今天, 星期四, 2018, 06, 21

工作日 : 是
星期 : 25 / 52
一年中的一天 : 172 / 365
一年的工作日 : 121 / 250
时刻 (UTC -04) : 19:28
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:28

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:28

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:28

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:28

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:28

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:28

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:28

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:28

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:28

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:28 (+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:28 (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:28 (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:28 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:13 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:28 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:28 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:28 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:28 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:28 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
06

21
19:28
UTC -04
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel