计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2024
salary ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
0
4
4
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1999 :

Año Nuevo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Sábado Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Día de las Glorias Navales : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Virgen del Carmen : 
Asunción de la Virgen : 
Fiestas Patrias : 
Glorias del Ejército : 
Descubri. de Dos Mundos : 
Iglesias Evan. y Protest. : 
Todos los Santos : 
Inmaculada Concepción : 
Navidad : 
定义一个时期
..在 Chile
今天, 星期五, 2020, 10, 23

工作日 : 是
星期 : 43 / 52
一年中的一天 : 297 / 366
一年的工作日 : 205 / 252
时刻 (UTC -04) : 07:40
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:40

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:40 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
10

23
07:40
UTC -04
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel