计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日 2015 :

Año Nuevo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Sábado Santo : 
😥
Día del Trabajador : 
Día de las Glorias Navales : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Virgen del Carmen : 
Asunción de la Virgen : 
😥
Fiestas Patrias : 
Glorias del Ejército : 
😥
Descubri. de Dos Mundos : 
Iglesias Evan. y Protest. : 
😥
Todos los Santos : 
😥
Inmaculada Concepción : 
Navidad : 
定义一个时期
..在 Chile
今天, 星期二, 2021, 11, 30

工作日 : 是
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 334 / 365
一年的工作日 : 230 / 252
时刻 (UTC -04) : 23:41
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:41

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:41

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:41

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:41

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:41

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:41

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:41

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:41 (+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:41 (+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:41 (+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:41 (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:41 (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:41 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:26 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:41 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:41 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:41 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:41 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:41 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

30
23:41
UTC -04
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
$
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel